Are you fighting against yourself?

2011-01-1116:50:10
 

I do it. Every day. I ask myself, what is right and what is wrong. But I do not get any correct answer because i do not know myself. But why do I ask for a answer I do not know? I can impossible get an answer. Okey, maybe I can, but it is not the correct one because i just guess.

Then why do I do it? I discuss with myself to reach an answer. Is this answer right? If I do like this, is it right then? But if I move that one, does it fit there? If that one leaves, is it okey then? Yes, these questions tumble around in my head each day. I lay them in seperate boxes in my brain so it is easier to answer them, one by one.

But why do I not ask somebody? Why do I not talk to somebody so they can help me? That is two very good questions. But who would I talk to? A friend? Do I trust anyone that much? Am I sure she/he does not spread it further? But A total stranger then? Yes maybe, but were do i find them? Everyone seems to be my friend, when they want it. But when I want it, they are gone with the wind.

But Can I not stop a stranger on the street? A woman I have never seen before? Yes I can, but the problem is, will they listen? And will I feel comfortable with it? I am not so sure.


So, Here you go. Why do i discuss with myself? Why do I talk to myself? I do not trust anyone that much. Shallow problems, sure. Deep problems, are my own problems.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback